desayuno delicioso (delicious breakfast)

1 May
hearty breakfast

It’s been so long since I’ve posted on here! I’ve been crazy busy at the office and the spring semester is almost over which equals crunch time! I haven’t stopped cooking or taking photos, I just haven’t been able to find the time or energy to put it all together for a post. I’m glad I found some time tonight in between a late-night cereal snack attack and bed time!

 
We made this hearty breakfast awhile ago and it was a great one! I made the black beans the same way I did here and we mixed the eggs with some chorizo I bought for another recipe. This was a protein-packed southwestern breakfast fit for a rey (king in Spanish)!
Leave a Reply

