crockpot pulled pork (hopefully!)

10 Mar

Pork Roast, chopped onion, 2 cups coca cola, enough water to cover roast, salt and pepper. 10 hr setting (my crock pot gets really really hot!).

 

That’s what it looked like when I left home this morning… Can’t wait to see what I come home to!

2 Responses to “crockpot pulled pork (hopefully!)”

  1. Babygirl March 11, 2011 at 12:58 am #

    I;ve made crock pot pulled pork before and it came our scrumptious. I thought I was the only person to do this lol. I hope it turns out great for you.

    • Laughin' In The Rain March 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

      it came out great! wish I had a pic though.. left my camera at the office! ooops!

Leave a Reply

