monday

1 Mar

Last night was super busy! I had loads of laundry and an exam to take for my online class. I also needed milk which meant a trip to the grocery store (one of my favorite places!). Needless to say, when I started put the laundry in at eight and still hadn’t reviewed for my test I sent the boyfriend (who was at school) a text saying ‘studying so if you want anything more substantial than cereal for dinner tonight, either you gotta make it or bring something home.’ We had cereal. I had a bowl of Kashi’s Go Lean Crunch Honey Almond Flax and then I had a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch as dessert. Yum! I added sliced fresh strawberries to both.

Leave a Reply

