confession!

25 Feb

So last night, while I was innocently reading through the new Fitness magazine and watching the Arizona basketball game, my sweet evil boyfriend brought this to me:

Three cookies and two strawberries generously topped with whipped cream. Heaven and hell.

The strawberries and whipped cream would have been fine! But the cookies? Ahhh! Whipped cream is my secret to low-calorie indulgence! I put a TON of it on fruit and really feel like I’m being bad. The sugar is high but compared to the sugar and fat and calories of cookies, brownies and ice cream it’s a WIN!

At least I got some new exercises to do to burn those suckers off.

Leave a Reply

