welcome!

20 Feb

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for quite a while and here I am. I follow a couple of food/fitness blogs and really enjoy them and the ‘community’ they create.

I love to cook and eat and take pictures and read recipes. I’ve become fascinated with leading a more healthful life and I enjoy researching the health benefits of different foods and then trying out new dishes with my (very brave) boyfriend.

I hope this will help me organize my thoughts and recipes and assist with my meal planning. I look forward to and welcome any tips or recipes or comments!

-B

Leave a Reply

